IWA: Mid-South attempts another revival

Everything Else, Except for Advertising. Nobody likes a shill.

Moderators: PWG_Silverback, PWGTickets

IWA: Mid-South attempts another revival

Postby Lord Akiyama » Sat Jul 10, 2010 7:43 pm

It's not pretty.

Image

"Jeff Hardy would no show his own sex tape."
-Random Fan
User avatar
Lord Akiyama
 
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2005 9:12 am

Re: IWA: Mid-South attempts another revival

Postby luca brasi » Sun Jul 11, 2010 9:32 am

why was no one there?
luca brasi
 
Posts: 236
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 9:50 am

Re: IWA: Mid-South attempts another revival

Postby Phoenixsplash » Sun Jul 11, 2010 5:48 pm

That's not an empty arena show, that's actually how much they drew
Phoenixsplash
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2010 2:35 pm

Re: IWA: Mid-South attempts another revival

Postby Evil_MJ_Hasselhoff » Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:08 am

damn dude that honestly breaks my heart.

Not only that, but looks like Ian Rotten is wrestling with a broken heart.
User avatar
Evil_MJ_Hasselhoff
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 11:11 am
Location: Long Beach, MS

Re: IWA: Mid-South attempts another revival

Postby The Generic Luchador » Wed Jul 14, 2010 1:02 pm

I feel bad for the wrestlers
User avatar
The Generic Luchador
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2010 4:24 pm

Re: IWA: Mid-South attempts another revival

Postby El Asian » Mon Jul 19, 2010 6:21 pm

its funny and sad how this company has fallen
User avatar
El Asian
 
Posts: 1618
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2005 3:07 am

Re: IWA: Mid-South attempts another revival

Postby El Hijo del Generico » Tue Jul 20, 2010 11:38 am

That's a shame. I feel bad for the talent.
Image
User avatar
El Hijo del Generico
 
Posts: 335
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 12:50 pm


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSNbot Media and 1 guest