NWA Wrestling from Hollywood on KDOC

Everything Else, Except for Advertising. Nobody likes a shill.

Moderators: PWG_Silverback, PWGTickets

NWA Wrestling from Hollywood on KDOC

Postby So Cal Punk » Sat Oct 02, 2010 6:57 pm

What do you guys think of this?
JOIN THE SWARM BZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
User avatar
So Cal Punk
 
Posts: 410
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2010 12:36 am
Location: Orange County, CA

Re: NWA Wrestling from Hollywood on KDOC

Postby ozmania » Sun Oct 03, 2010 9:29 am

I like seeing the the PWG & ROH guys in HD and on free TV at least. I found a link to this weeks episode on Twitter if anybody needs it: http://tinyurl.com/nwaweek3
ozmania
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2006 8:56 pm

Re: NWA Wrestling from Hollywood on KDOC

Postby luca brasi » Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:06 am

I liked it... a nice "throwback" feel to it... not bad for a start. hopefully the crowds/venue improve, but overall, yeah, good
luca brasi
 
Posts: 244
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 9:50 am

Re: NWA Wrestling from Hollywood on KDOC

Postby dirtydutch » Sun Oct 03, 2010 4:38 pm

growing up in Memphis I was used to "studio wrestling" and this felt very much like it. and it was good to see the 10 pounds of gold on TV again
User avatar
dirtydutch
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 6:23 pm
Location: 10 minutes from the Legion Post

Re: NWA Wrestling from Hollywood on KDOC

Postby The Six » Mon Oct 04, 2010 8:44 am

TJ PERKINS
The Six
 
Posts: 321
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2006 6:33 pm
Location: Culver City, CA

Re: NWA Wrestling from Hollywood on KDOC

Postby The_Sharpshooter » Wed Oct 13, 2010 2:52 pm

I haven't been watching...
Is it any good?
The_Sharpshooter
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 3:45 pm

Re: NWA Wrestling from Hollywood on KDOC

Postby Whoblehwah » Wed Oct 13, 2010 9:55 pm

I saw this weeks episode. It was alright. Next weeks main event is RockNES Monster vs. Los Luchas. That should be kick ass.
Image
Whoblehwah
 
Posts: 435
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 5:31 pm
Location: Brooklyn, New York


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest